Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Danny Brownrigg

Title:General Manager
Email:dbrownrigg@steeleauto.com
Phone:(902) 468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Deji Akinniyi

Title:Sales Manager
Email:deji@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Laurie Hutt

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:lhutt@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Sheri Vautour

Title:Business Manager
Email:svautour@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
 
toll free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Adam Goudey

Title:Business Manager
Email:agoudey@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
 
toll free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Steven Qiang

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:sqiang@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Anita Aucoin (Bilingual)

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:aaucoin@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Nate Therrien (Bilingual)

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:ntherrien@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Marlee Langille

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mlangille@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Patricia Gallant

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:pgallant@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free - 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Travis Phillips

Title:Sales
Email:tphillips@steelevw.ca
Phone:9024686411
Cell:9028025974
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Melissa Scott

Title:Accounting Clerk
Email:mscott@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Angela McCulley

Title:Receptionist / Brand Ambassador
Email:info@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Kirsten Soosaar

Title:Evening & Weekend Receptionist
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Greg Thomas

Title:Detailer / Lot Attendant
Phone:902-468-6411
 
toll free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Chandler Tremblay

Title:Detailer / Lot Attendant
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-0218
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Sean Therrien

Title:Detail
Phone:9024686411
   Service
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Rob Murray

Title:Service Manager
Email:rmurray@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
 
toll free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Michelle Purdy

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mpurdy@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
 
toll free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Lisa Ito

Title:Service Consultant
Email:lisa@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Mike Gardner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mgardner@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Carla Isnor

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:cisnor@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-405-3593
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Glen Smith

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Shuttle Number (902) 223-8279
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

George Joyce

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:902-468-6411
 
Shuttle Number (902) 223-8279
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Keith Whittaker

Title:Master Volkswagen Technician
Phone:902-468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Dan Tramble

Title:Master Volkswagen Technician
Phone:902-468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Jonathan Carter

Title:Service Technician
Phone:902-468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Curtis Elsinga

Title:Service Technician
Phone:902-468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Graham Jones

Title:Service Technician
Phone:902-468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Elvis Robar

Title:Service Technician
Phone:(902) 468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

John Carney

Title:Service Technician
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Jeremy Womback

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:(902) 468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Brandon Cutting

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
   Parts
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Corey Mosher

Title:Parts Manager
Email:cmosher@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

David Tops

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:dtops@steelevw.ca
Phone:902-468-6411
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Sam Shannon

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:sshannon@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Colton MacLean

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:cmaclean@steelevw.ca
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888785-2989
 
Staff - Steele Volkswagen Limited

Ryan Drake

Title:Parts Driver
Phone:(902) 468-6411
 
Toll Free 1-888-785-2989