facebook_link

Steele Volkswagen

696, Windmill Road, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2A5
Toll-free:
 1-844-425-9341

About Steele Volkswagen

Steele Volkswagen is located in Dartmouth, close to Halifax & Sackville and serves as your Dartmouth Volkswagen dealer. If you are looking for a new Volkswagen or used car, then check out our inventory. We have the largest on ground new car inventory in Atlantic Canada including the new Jetta, CC, Eos, GTI, Golf Wagon, New Beetle, New Beetle Convertible, Golf, Routan, Tiguan, and the Touareg!

If you don't find the Volkswagen model you are looking for in the colour you want, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to find it for you. If interested in pre-owned cars, make sure you check our used VW inventory. If you see a car you like, please contact us to make sure we still have it in stock, as our used VW inventory changes often. Come into your Volkswagen dealer today to test drive a new Volkswagen. We would love to take you for a spin. We've got your new VW!

The Steele Volkswagen Team

Sales

Danny Brownrigg

Danny Brownrigg

General Manager (902) 468-6411
Deji Akinniyi

Deji Akinniyi

Sales Manager deji@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Michael Page

Michael Page

Pre-Owned Sales Manager mpage@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Steven Qiang

Steven Qiang

Sales and Leasing Consultant sqiang@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Anita Aucoin

Anita Aucoin

Sales and Leasing Consultant - Bilingual aaucoin@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Patricia Gallant

Patricia Gallant

Sales and Leasing Consultant - Bilingual pgallant@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Wayne Cobb

Wayne Cobb

Sales and Leasing Consultant wcobb@steelevw.ca (902) 233-7876
Jacob Cameron

Jacob Cameron

Sales and Leasing Consultant jacob.cameron@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Matthew Code

Matthew Code

Sales and Leasing Consultant - Bilingual mcode@steeleauto.com (902)468-6411
Leanne Antoski

Leanne Antoski

Business Manager lantoski@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Melissa Scott

Melissa Scott

Accounting Clerk mscott@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Patricia Shaw

Patricia Shaw

Business Manager pshaw@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Angela McCulley

Angela McCulley

Receptionist / Brand Ambassador info@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
 Kirstin Soosaar

Kirstin Soosaar

Receptionist info@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Ashley Billard

Ashley Billard

Office Manager (902) 468-6411

Service

Rob Murray

Rob Murray

Service Manager rmurray@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Michelle Purdy

Michelle Purdy

Service Advisor mpurdy@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Lisa Ito

Lisa Ito

Service Advisor lisa@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Mike Gardner

Mike Gardner

Service Advisor mgardner@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Keith Whittaker

Keith Whittaker

Master Volkswagen Technician (902) 468-6411
Dan Tramble

Dan Tramble

Master Volkswagen Technician (902) 468-6411
Jonathan Carter

Jonathan Carter

Service Technician (902) 468-6411
Curtis Elsinga

Curtis Elsinga

Service Technician (902) 468-6411
Graham Jones

Graham Jones

Service Technician (902) 468-6411
Elvis Robar

Elvis Robar

Service Technician (902) 468-6411
Richard Barkhouse

Richard Barkhouse

Apprentice Technician
Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Shuttle Driver (902) 468-6411
Jamie-Rae Bowie

Jamie-Rae Bowie

Warranty Administrator jbowie@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411

Parts & Accessories

Corey Mosher

Corey Mosher

Parts Manager cmosher@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
David Tops

David Tops

Parts Consultant dtops@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Sam Shannon

Sam Shannon

Parts Consultant sshannon@steelevw.ca (902) 468-6411
Ryan Drake

Ryan Drake

Parts Driver (902) 468-6411
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-425-9341
Write to us
1-844-425-9341
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Steele Volkswagen wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Steele Volkswagen
696, Windmill Road, Dartmouth
NS, B3B 2A5
Toll-free:
 1-844-425-9341
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Steele Volkswagen
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Discover your rebate!
* Name:
* Email:
* Phone:
* Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Hello,

A visitor has completed the {$DEMANDE} coupon on the Home Page of your website.

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Phone: {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}
Email: {$MMAIL}

Request type: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS} 
Discover your rebate!
Name:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Email:
Send
Lead: Request for '{$DEMANDE}'
Hi,

A potential customer who has visited your web site, and who has viewed more than {$PAGEAMOUNT} pages, won your '{$DEMANDE2}' (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name : {$MNAME}
Email : {$MMAIL}
Phone : {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}

Request type : {$DEMANDE2}
Searched vehicle : {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing History: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}